*

26 People wrote to us:

We hired Booth fairy for our wedding, as well as the LOVE letters and it was absolutely perfect. They went above and beyond for us when it came to setting up and were so friendly and professional all evening. 4 months later, and we still get people telling us how much they enjoyed it and how good it was, we even have some friends that have hired them out for their own wedding! Id definitely recommend them 🙂

April 11, 2019

Brilliant photo booth, even more brilliant people! Stress free from booking all the way to the end of the night! Thank you guys so much for adding something so special to our big day 💕 if anyone is looking for a photo booth for any occasion then these are the guys to go to!!
Love, Mr & Mrs Thompson xxx

October 27, 2018

We booked a photo booth for our wedding on the 20th of October 2018. The booth was fantastic and went down a storm. The booth itself was beautiful and the photos were amazing quality. The two ladies that covered our wedding were just incredible. So friendly and kind. They made our perfect day even better. I can’t thank them enough. I would highly recommend these wonderful people. Thank you so much girls 🙂 xx

October 27, 2018

We used these guys do our wedding, well I couldn’t be happier all my guests loved it, a good variety of props and I loved my photo album to take home, would definitely recommend.

October 8, 2018

This is fantastic truly recommended run by lovely people and loads of fun.
Steph

September 19, 2018

We booked Boothfairy for our wedding, by far the best photo booth we’ve used and we had so many comments from guests on how good it was!! Love the photo book that was put together for us too!! Thank you so much! X

September 5, 2018

I would so highly recommend this company! From first contact Francesca was helpful, friendly and reliable. This was a last minute extra for us but i realy do not regret booking a photobooth. Even though the groom and i did not get much chance to see it and enjoy it – My children absolutely loved it and all of our guests young and old had the best time ever and so many laughs!! The props were plentiful and good and the booth looked new and smart. It looked especially lovely with the flowers and the fairy lights around it! This company is top notch!
Thanks from Jo and Charlie X

September 5, 2018

The service was fantastic! Organising it was easy: Francesca was quick in replying and we were given lots of choice on the design of the photobooth. On the night, Rose and Hannah were super friendly and professional! We had an amazing time and the photos reflect that! So many of our guests told us how much they loved it and we are so glad that we have both the guestbook and the digital photos as a keepsake! Thank you!

September 5, 2018

Brilliant friendly service from initial enquiry to my daughter’s wedding a few weeks ago. Everyone loved it, young and old alike. It was a very international wedding and they coped with that extremely well: they even used a blackboard to put up a message for the numerous French people attending which was very thoughtful. My daughter and son in law ended up with a lovely photo book from the wedding which was perfect. Many happy memories.

September 5, 2018

Set-up was beautiful and staff were so lovely. The photobooth made our evening! Would definitely like to hire BoothFairy again in the future. Thank you!

September 5, 2018

Francesca and her team were brilliant and very professional. Will definitely recommend to all of our friends. Photobooth is beautiful with all the fairy lights and flowers which matched our weddings decoration 💐💗 Edi & Candy 15/08/18.

September 5, 2018

We BoothFairy at our wedding and I couldn’t fault them at all. The booth it’s self was beautiful. The probs were great and the staff were amazing and so friendly. They came and introduced themselves to me and told me it was all ready to go. The picture quality was great and the guestbook was amazing. It was so nice to read through it the next day. All my family and friends loved the booth and I will definitely be using BoothFairy again!!!!!

September 5, 2018

From the first enquiry to post wedding bash, these guys were incredible and really cared about adding to our special day. Thank you very much
Luke and Dawn

August 1, 2018

A fantastic addition to our wedding, our guests absolutely loved using the photobooth. Great photos with a great selection of props! A very professional service, highly recommended to anyone getting married or having an event!

July 31, 2018

Fantastic company. Reliable, friendly, great props. Such a pretty photo booth. Everyone enjoyed the photo booth at my daughters christening. The girls were lovely too. I’ve organised many events in the past where we have had photo booths but this one tops them all. Would highly recommend x

July 25, 2018

Brilliant set up, amazing staff, lovely and hilarious pics!

July 14, 2018

I can’t give these guys a better review. They were attentive from the moment I booked them for my wedding. Staff are so friendly and polite and the booth looked absolutely amazing- as well as going down a treat with all of our guests. Well worth our money for the memories we created on our Wedding with all of our guests. The books we got with all of the pictures and signatures in are such a great idea and something we can always look back at. 
Such a lovely company!! If you are debating getting a booth- you would be crazy not too!!
Thank you guys! X

July 2, 2018

Excellent service from first communication to sending through the photo’s from the night. They arrived on time and set up promptly. The props provided helped to create some hilarious photos. We have a fab guest book that we can look back on. Super company. Highly recommended.

June 16, 2018

Francesca and Jake were absolutely wonderful! 
Their online booking process was so simple and it gave a complete guide of what options were available with no hidden costs. 
They communicated with our venue to confirm our booking and timings for the evening too. 
The images we have in our guest book of our special day are brilliant! We received digital copies too which we have shared with all our guests. 
Highly recommended!

April 8, 2018

We had Booth Fairy at an event in March and they were amazing. Very efficient setting up, very professional service and most of all the booth was incredibly popular with our 150+ guests! I would definitely recommend using Booth Fairy and am recommending them to clients.

April 4, 2018

Stunning Photobooth and really lovely people!!! If you are looking for a Photobooth for your Wedding or Event then BoothFairy Photobooth Hire are the company to come too. Highly recommended.

January 5, 2018

Frankie’s Photobooth made my night! Used for my 21st birthday party, the photos were so much fun and there were so many props to add to the fun. Very professional, prompt and lovely staff, along with being super attentive and helpful with having the prints personalized to match my theme! Such a good price for the amazing service you get, couldn’t recommend enough!

October 24, 2017

Great addition to any celebration! Lots of fun with great props and photos! xx

September 27, 2017

Excellent idea to make happy memories of a great time! Frankie will help you make your party or wedding really special!

September 9, 2017

Amazing photobooth experience! Such a variety of props and the interchangeable green screen is a great addition! Lots of family fun! X

September 8, 2017

Frankie’s Photobooths provided a photobooth for my 65th birthday party. It was special because my twin brother and I had both our families here (3 generations!). We had such a laugh with the photobooth with everyone putting on the silly hats and glasses. It provided much more entertainment for everyone than I ever imagined and would definitely have one again. They provided excellent service and with the detailed preparation before the event, I knew it would run smoothly. During the party they were really friendly and helpful and added to the whole atmosphere. I’ve already booked them for next year and would recommend them to everyone! Thank you!!

May 2, 2014
Reggie Older
From the first enquiry to post wedding bash, these guys were incredible and really cared about adding to our special day. Thank you very much
Luke and Dawn

"The were attentive from the moment I booked.."

Becky Marks
I can’t give these guys a better review. They were attentive from the moment I booked them for my wedding. Staff are so friendly and polite and the booth looked absolutely amazing- as well as going down a treat with all of our guests. Well worth our money for the memories we created on our Wedding with all of our guests. The books we got with all of the pictures and signatures in are such a great idea and something we can always look back at. 
Such a lovely company!! If you are debating getting a booth- you would be crazy not too!!
Thank you guys! X

Fantastic company.

Maria Theodosiou
Fantastic company. Reliable, friendly, great props. Such a pretty photo booth. Everyone enjoyed the photo booth at my daughters christening. The girls were lovely too. I’ve organised many events in the past where we have had photo booths but this one tops them all. Would highly recommend x
Samantha Beesley
Brilliant set up, amazing staff, lovely and hilarious pics!
Alison Clarke
A fantastic addition to our wedding, our guests absolutely loved using the photobooth. Great photos with a great selection of props! A very professional service, highly recommended to anyone getting married or having an event!
Helen Chilvers
Excellent idea to make happy memories of a great time! Frankie will help you make your party or wedding really special!
Kate Ellis
Amazing photobooth experience! Such a variety of props and the interchangeable green screen is a great addition! Lots of family fun! X
Suzanne Ellis
Great addition to any celebration! Lots of fun with great props and photos! xx
Juliet Fraser
Frankie's Photobooths provided a photobooth for my 65th birthday party. It was special because my twin brother and I had both our families here (3 generations!). We had such a laugh with the photobooth with everyone putting on the silly hats and glasses. It provided much more entertainment for everyone than I ever imagined and would definitely have one again. They provided excellent service and with the detailed preparation before the event, I knew it would run smoothly. During the party they were really friendly and helpful and added to the whole atmosphere. I've already booked them for next year and would recommend them to everyone! Thank you!!
Jess Bright
Frankie’s Photobooth made my night! Used for my 21st birthday party, the photos were so much fun and there were so many props to add to the fun. Very professional, prompt and lovely staff, along with being super attentive and helpful with having the prints personalized to match my theme! Such a good price for the amazing service you get, couldn’t recommend enough!
LaToya Patel
We had Booth Fairy at an event in March and they were amazing. Very efficient setting up, very professional service and most of all the booth was incredibly popular with our 150+ guests! I would definitely recommend using Booth Fairy and am recommending them to clients.
Katie Williams
Excellent service from first communication to sending through the photo's from the night. They arrived on time and set up promptly. The props provided helped to create some hilarious photos. We have a fab guest book that we can look back on. Super company. Highly recommended.
Sharon Whyte
Stunning Photobooth and really lovely people!!! If you are looking for a Photobooth for your Wedding or Event then BoothFairy Photobooth Hire are the company to come too. Highly recommended.

Their online booking process was so simple!

Katie Knibbs-Zelmanowicz
Francesca and Jake were absolutely wonderful! 
Their online booking process was so simple and it gave a complete guide of what options were available with no hidden costs. 
They communicated with our venue to confirm our booking and timings for the evening too. 
The images we have in our guest book of our special day are brilliant! We received digital copies too which we have shared with all our guests. 
Highly recommended!